FML’s Resource Team Members are listed below.

Please click on the names to view the respective profiles in detail.

Dr. A. Biju Kumar (External Scientist)

Being an FML external scientist, Dr. Bijukumar provides scientific advice, taxonomical analysis and other related interventions.




Dr. D. Sherly (Zoology and Fisheries Expert)

Works as a Zoology Professor in a coastal women’s college. Belongs to an Indigenous Mukkuva community. She was a well-wisher of FML for quite a long time and recently joined as a programme team member of FML.




Dr. Johnson Jament